Klubben

ROLLENAVNE-POSTTELEFON
StyrelederFrode Smevollleder@ridabufotball.no90 85 13 16
NestlederRune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
Styremedlem sportMattis Nyhagensport@ridabufotball.no97 19 83 32
Styremedlem markedTrine Stenermarked@ridabufotball.no48 24 04 59
Styremedlem økonomiElianne Hanebergrefusjon@ridabufotball.no97 07 83 55
    
Drift   
NestlederRune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
ØkonomiElianne Hanebergrefusjon@ridabufotball.no97 07 83 55
Bane / TreningHans Westgaard Rybane@ridabufotball.no97 09 75 00
MaterialforvalterTor Ole Kirkenesmaterialforvalter@ridabufotball.no90 79 16 50
Materialforvalter/KioskDag H Johansenmaterialforvalter@ridabufotball.no41 10 56 61
«LagetMitt» supportMattis  Nyhagensport@ridabufotball.no97 19 83 32
    
Sport   
Sp. leder seniorOle Johnny Sundtole-johnny.sundt@norsk-tipping.no99 32 64 61
Sp. leder yngresMattis Nyhagensport@ridabufotball.no97 19 83 32
BarnefotballEspen Arnesenarnesen.espen@gmail.com41 68 99 11
    
Kvalitetsklubb   
 Ole Andreas Haukåsenolea.91@hotmail.com95 88 32 04
 Hans Westgaard Rybane@ridabufotball.no97 09 75 00
 Aleksander Berntsenberntsen_aleksander@hotmail.com99 45 93 85
 Rune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
    
Anlegg og utvikling   
 Frode Smevollokonomi@ridabufotball.no90 85 13 16
 Morten Hoelstadmorten.hoelstad@hoa.no90 53 05 27
 Bjørn Joakimsenbjorn.joakimsen@norconsult.com45 40 44 59
 Per Malmgrenper.malmgren@hamstad.no95 28 24 30
 Jens Bergaustjens@bergaust.no92 81 53 00
 Øyvind Strandvikoyvind.strandvik@gmail.com47 71 27 22
 Harald Westgaardharawest@gmail.com41 20 17 57