Klubben

ROLLENAVNE-POSTTELEFON
StyrelederFrode Smevollleder@ridabufotball.no90 85 13 16
NestlederRune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
StyremedlemHans W. Rybane@ridabufotball.no97 19 83 32
StyremedlemGro Merethe Egestadrefusjon@ridabufotball.no40 87 06 15
StyremedlemOle Andreas Haukåsenolea.91@hotmail.com95 88 32 04
    
Drift   
NestlederRune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
ØkonomiGro Merethe Egestadrefusjon@ridabufotball.no97 07 83 55
Bane / TreningHans Westgaard Rybane@ridabufotball.no97 09 75 00
MaterialforvalterTor-Ole Kirkenesmaterialforvalter@ridabufotball.no90 79 16 50
Materialforvalter/KioskDag H Johansenmaterialforvalter@ridabufotball.no41 10 56 61
«LagetMitt» supportRune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
    
Sport   
Sp. leder seniorOle Johnny Sundtole-johnny.sundt@norsk-tipping.no99 32 64 61
Sp. leder yngresTor-Ole Kirknessport@ridabufotball.no90 79 16 50
BarnefotballEspen Arnesenarnesen.espen@gmail.com41 68 99 11
    
Kvalitetsklubb   
 Ole Andreas Haukåsenolea.91@hotmail.com95 88 32 04
 Hans Westgaard Rybane@ridabufotball.no97 09 75 00
    
 Rune Slaattendrift@ridabufotball.no95 25 12 56
    
Anlegg og utvikling   
 Frode Smevollokonomi@ridabufotball.no90 85 13 16
 Bjørn Joakimsenbjorn.jokimsen@norkonsult.no45 40 44 59
 Øyvind Strandvikoyvind.strandvik@gmail.com47 71 27 22
  Kristian Pandum kristianpandum@gmail.com 97 69 01 37