Klubben

ROLLE NAVN E-POST TELEFON
Styreleder Frode Smevoll leder@ridabufotball.no 90 85 13 16
Nestleder Rune Slaatten drift@ridabufotball.no 95 25 12 56
Styremedlem Hans W. Ry bane@ridabufotball.no 97 09 75 00
Styremedlem Gro Merethe Egestad refusjon@ridabufotball.no 40 87 06 15
Styremedlem Ole Andreas Haukåsen olea.91@hotmail.com 95 88 32 04
       
Drift      
Nestleder Rune Slaatten drift@ridabufotball.no 95 25 12 56
Økonomi Gro Merethe Egestad refusjon@ridabufotball.no 97 07 83 55
Bane / Trening Hans Westgaard Ry bane@ridabufotball.no 97 09 75 00
Materialforvalter Tor-Ole Kirkenes materialforvalter@ridabufotball.no 90 79 16 50
Materialforvalter/Kiosk Dag H Johansen materialforvalter@ridabufotball.no 41 10 56 61
«LagetMitt» support Rune Slaatten drift@ridabufotball.no 95 25 12 56
       
Sport      
Sp. leder senior Ole Johnny Sundt ole-johnny.sundt@norsk-tipping.no 99 32 64 61
Sp. leder yngres Tor-Ole Kirknes sport@ridabufotball.no 90 79 16 50
Barnefotball Espen Arnesen arnesen.espen@gmail.com 41 68 99 11
       
Kvalitetsklubb      
  Ole Andreas Haukåsen olea.91@hotmail.com 95 88 32 04
  Hans Westgaard Ry bane@ridabufotball.no 97 09 75 00
       
  Rune Slaatten drift@ridabufotball.no 95 25 12 56
       
Anlegg og utvikling      
  Frode Smevoll okonomi@ridabufotball.no 90 85 13 16
  Bjørn Joakimsen bjorn.jokimsen@norkonsult.no 45 40 44 59
  Øyvind Strandvik oyvind.strandvik@gmail.com 47 71 27 22
   Kristian Pandum  kristianpandum@gmail.com  97 69 01 37